Borderlands 3 Gameplay Reveal Stream: Start Time And Watch It Here

Gearbox is soon giving fans another look at its upcoming loot shooter, Borderlands 3. The developer is livestreaming a “worldwide gameplay reveal” tomorrow, May 1, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET, which will showcase “the first hands-on gameplay of Borderlands 3.”

Gearbox hasn’t shared many details about what the stream will entail, only that fans will be able to potentially earn some in-game loot by watching Twitch streamers play the game via a new Echocast extension. The stream will be broadcast on the Borderlands website and Twitch channel. You’ll also be able to tune in right here on GameSpot and watch the stream above.

Borderlands 3 Gameplay Reveal Stream Start Times

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

Borderlands 3 had long been rumored, but Gearbox officially announced the title last month in a rather…memorable livestream presentation during PAX East 2019. A few days later, the developer shared another trailer for the game. This one introduced its cast–including its four new playable Vault Hunters–and confirmed its released date: September 13, 2019.

The latest Borderlands 3 trailer also gave us our first look at the game’s antagonists, the Calypso twins, and confirmed a handful of returning characters. You can read more about the upcoming game in our roundup of what we know about Borderlands 3.

Borderlands 3 is coming to PS4, Xbox One, and PC. However, players hoping to pick it up on the latter will need to do so from the Epic Games Store, as the game will be exclusive to Epic’s storefront until April 2020. That move certainly wasn’t met without controversy, however, and users began review bombing previous Borderlands games on Steam in response.

Source: GameSpot.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.